Employee Info

Great Plains Communications, previously ETC, is proud to be a local company staffed by local individuals. We are your neighbors, friends, and family. We live, work, and enjoy life where you do—right here in Southeastern Indiana. Let us know how we can be of assistance!

Meet the Staff

Great Plains Communications East

Chad Miles

Strategic Advisor/Consultant

cmiles@etc1.net

HUMAN RESOURCES

Julie Seale

Human Resources Manager

jseale@etc1.net

Duprie Moon, Sr.

Safety Administrator

dmoon@etc1.net

CUSTOMER RESPONSE

Becky Brashear

Customer Response Residential Supervisor

bbrashear@etc1.net

Amy Wettering

Customer Response Rep

awettering@etc1.net

Angela Walterman

Customer Response Rep

awalterman@etc1.net

Angie Pflum

Customer Response Rep

angiepflum@etc1.net

Beth Thalheimer

Customer Response Rep

bthalheimer@etc1.net

Ciara Harvey

Customer Response Rep

charvey@etc1.net

Julie Siebert

Customer Response Rep

jsiebert@etc1.net

Kirby Alloway

Customer Response Rep

kalloway@etc1.net

Marisa Benham

Customer Response Rep

mbenham@etc1.net

Sherrie Senitza

Customer Response Rep

ssenitza@etc1.net

Sara Teichman

Voice Service Administrator

steichman@etc1.net

MARKETING & PR

Anita Fledderman

Field Marketing Manager

afledderman@etc1.net

Brandy Wessel

Marketing & Public Relations Coordinator

bwessel@etc1.net

Corinne Stroud

Graphic Designer/Digital Marketing Coordinator

cstroud@etc1.net

NSG-ENTERPRISE (Business Sales)

Doug Foster

Account Executive

dfoster@etc1.net

Laura Hardebeck

Enterprise Sales Support/Inside Sales

lhardebeck@etc1.net

Michelle Graf

Enterprise Sales Support/Inside Sales

mgraf@etc1.net

OPERATIONS

Kevin McGuire

Vice President of Operations - East

kmcguire@etc1.net

Dan Kirchgassner

District Manager (Operations District 8)

dkirchgassner@etc1.net

Ryan Johnson

Residential Solutions Manager

rjohnson@etc1.net

ENGINEERING

Dustin Nobbe

Senior Manager of OSP Engineering

dnobbe@etc1.net

Bobby Schaeffler

OSP Field Engineer

bschaeffler@etc1.net

Ellen Beiersdorfer

OSP Field Engineer

ebeiersdorfer@etc1.net

Matthew Probst

OSP Field Engineer

mprobst@etc1.net

CO ENGINEERING

Dave Smith

CO/Facilities Supervisor

dsmith@etc1.net

Dan Eckstein

CO/Facilities Technician

deckstein@etc1.net

TRANSPORT NETWORK

Lisa Maze

Voice & Access Network Engineer I

lmaze@etc1.net

Matt Harmeyer

Voice & Access Network Engineer I

mharmeyer@etc1.net

INTERNET SERVICE

Brent Barker

Internet Customer Service Tech

bbarker@etc1.net

Danny Balzano

Internet Customer Service Tech

dbalzano@etc1.net

CATV (Cable TV)

Scott Ruwe

Video/Broadband Engineer

sruwe@etc1.net