Employee Info

ETC is proud to be a local company staffed by local individuals. We are your neighbors, friends, and family. We live, work, and enjoy life where you do—right here in Southeastern Indiana. Let us know how we can be of assistance!

Meet the ETC Staff

Enhanced Telecommunications Corporation

Chad Miles

President / Chief Executive Officer

cmiles@etc1.net

Susie Collins

Administrative Assistant

scollins@etc1.net

HUMAN RESOURCES

Julie Seale

Human Resources Manager

jseale@etc1.net

Angela Gantz

Training/Development Coordinator

agantz@etc1.net

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Ryan Ibold

Manager of Customer Experience

ribold@etc1.net

Becky Brashear

Customer Service/Sales Manager

bbrashear@etc1.net

Kirby Alloway

Customer Service/Sales Representative (Batesville)

kalloway@etc1.net

Sherrie Senitza

Customer Service/Sales Representative (Batesville)

ssenitza@etc1.net

Beth Thalheimer

Customer Service/Sales Representative (Brookville)

bthalheimer@etc1.net

Julie Siebert

Customer Service/Sales Representative (Greensburg)

jsiebert@etc1.net

Angela Walterman

Customer Service/Sales Representative (Greensburg)

awalterman@etc1.net

Ciara Harvey

Customer Service/Sales Representative (Liberty)

charvey@etc1.net

Marisa Benham

Customer Service/Sales Representative (Sunman)

mbenham@etc1.net

Karissa Bockstahler

Customer Service/Sales Representative (Sunman)

kbockstahler@etc1.net

Jen Hoog

Customer Service/Sales Representative (Sunman)

jhoog@etc1.net

Angie Pflum

Customer Service/Sales Representative (Sunman)

angiepflum@etc1.net

Amy Wettering

Customer Service/Sales Representative (Sunman)

awettering@etc1.net

MARKETING

Dustin Tarter

VP of Marketing / Sales

dtarter@etc1.net

Anita Fledderman

Marketing Manager

afledderman@etc1.net

Brandy Wessel

PR/Media Planner

bwessel@etc1.net

Jenni Hanna

Public Relations Coordinator

jhanna@etc1.net

Natasha Bischoff

Marketing Representative

nbischoff@etc1.net

Corinne Stroud

Graphic Designer/Digital Marketing Coordinator

cstroud@etc1.net

OPERATIONS

Kevin McGuire

Chief Operating Officer

kmcguire@etc1.net

Dan Kirchgassner

VP of Plant Operations

dkirchgassner@etc1.net

Dave Smith

Facilities/Fleet Manager

dsmith@etc1.net

Bruce Bauman

Residential Solutions Manager

bbauman@etc1.net

Duprie Moon

Enterprise Solutions Manager

dmoon@etc1.net

Stacie Kelso

Enterprise Solutions Coordinator

skelso@etc1.net

Ryan Johnson

Residential Solutions Manager

rjohnson@etc1.net

Danny Balzano

Tier II Technician

dbalzano@etc1.net

Brent Barker

Tier II Technician

bbarker@etc1.net

Sara Teichman

Tier II Technician

steichman@etc1.net

Dustin Nobbe

OSP Engineering & Construction Manager

dnobbe@etc1.net

Ellen Beiersdorfer

OSP Engineering Technician

ebeiersdorfer@etc1.net

Bobby Schaeffler

OSP Engineering Technician

bschaeffler@etc1.net

NETWORK ENGINEERING

Lisa Maze

Network Engineer

lmaze@etc1.net

Nick Peelman

Network Engineer

npeelman@etc1.net

Matt Rust

Network Engineer

mrust@etc1.net

Matt Harmeyer

Network Technician

mharmeyer@etc1.net

Scott Ruwe

Head End Technician

sruwe@etc1.net

Chris Oelker

Systems Administrator

coelker@etc1.net

ENTERPRISE SALES

Dustin Tarter

VP of Marketing / Sales

dtarter@etc1.net

Susie Collins

Administrative Assistant

scollins@etc1.net

Doug Foster

Enterprise Sales Consultant

dfoster@etc1.net

Abby Gunter

Enterprise Sales Consultant

agunter@etc1.net

Michelle Graf

Enterprise Account Representative

mgraf@etc1.net

Laura Hardebeck

Enterprise Account Representative

lhardebeck@etc1.net

Mike Cockerill

Business Phone System Specialist

mcockerill@etc1.net

WEB MANAGEMENT

Matt Scheidler

Web Applications Developer/Designer

mscheidler@etc1.net

Steve Elliott

Web Applications Developer/Designer

selliott@etc1.net

ETC SPORTS NETWORK

Mike Fledderman

VP of ETC Sports Network

mfledderman@etc1.net

Aaron Black

Video Production Specialist

ablack@etc1.net